Corruptor and Razorworms

Rules discussions and clarifications.
Post Reply
User avatar
TimeWizard
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:06 pm
Location: East Coast US

Corruptor and Razorworms

Post by TimeWizard » Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:28 pm

A Corruptor that hits a garrison places a single Razorworm unit in the Garrison.

The Spawn rule states the Razorworms "...may activate and move the same turn they are spawned."

Does this mean if they are spawned in an enemy occupied Garrison they cannot attack in that same turn?

Post Reply