Page 1 of 1


Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:59 pm
by sabre
I have a quick question about garrisons, a small forest in the rule book
states the forest is a garrison, and because moving in a garrison uses no movement
does it work the same in that forest.

thank you in advance

Re: Garrison

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:34 pm
by TimeWizard
Yes, all the forests work the same way, the only difference being the size of the scenery piece.

Re: Garrison

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:23 pm
by Bushman101
huh. haven't played with many forests yet.
does Going to the Walls work in the same way with forests?

Re: Garrison

Posted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:36 pm
by TimeWizard
Pretty much. You just designate the edge that the units are firing from and draw LoS from any point along the edge that the unit is occupying.