Rules discussions and clarifications.
- Posts: 12
- Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:02 pm
Can you fire all your Limited weapons? Like if you have bombs L-4, can I fire all 4?
I hope we get to the point that we surpass at least WarHammer Fantasy. It might knock some sense into GW then... MIGHT
- Posts: 27
- Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:04 pm
You still have a "shots" statistic in the weapon profile. Using the Phoenix as an example, you have Limited-2 on the Missile Battery, but you still have "1" under Shots.
- Posts: 151
- Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:51 am
As Nobody said.
“We're like the Forums little pitbull. You'll beat it, mistreat it, and once in a while we'll escape to attack somebody.”
Location: The Netherlands, Europe