Starting Shaltari

Sub forum to share lists.
NiciusMax

Starting Shaltari

Post by NiciusMax »

I'm trying to resist the Resistance fleet for a little longer by taking my mind of with Shaltari.
I've managed to get a hold of some leftover sprues from a kickstarter ( 2x cruiser sprue and frigate sprue) so this gets me started at least on the hobby side.

On the list side, I'm really having trouble deciding what to take and in which quantities. But this is my first attempt:

--------------------------------------
Shalt - 1474pts
Shaltari - 4 launch assets

SR16 Flag battlegroup (330pts)
1 x Diamond - 290pts - S
   + Starchief (20pts, 4AV)
1 x Opal - 40pts - L

SR13 Line battlegroup (245pts)
1 x Emerald - 100pts - M
1 x Emerald - 100pts - M
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L

SR11 Line battlegroup (240pts)
2 x Granite - 200pts - M
1 x Opal - 40pts - L

SR8 Line battlegroup (190pts)
1 x Basalt - 145pts - M
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L

SR11 Pathfinder battlegroup (190pts)
1 x Emerald - 100pts - M
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L

SR8 Pathfinder battlegroup (259pts)
2 x Amethyst - 96pts - L
1 x Amethyst - 48pts - L
1 x Turquoise - 115pts - M
------------- dflist.com -------------

NiciusMax

Re: Starting Shaltari

Post by NiciusMax »

Alright, so I found out that I need two opals the boost the diamond, so I either need to and one more or move the of from the Granites to the Diamond

NiciusMax

Post by NiciusMax »

Did some tinkering with the list, also to make the investment a bit cheaper by removing a cruiser.

--------------------------------------
Shalt - 1470pts
Shaltari - 4 launch assets

SR17 Flag battlegroup (370pts)
1 x Diamond - 290pts - S
   + Starchief (20pts, 4AV)
2 x Opal - 80pts - L

SR13 Line battlegroup (245pts)
1 x Emerald - 100pts - M
1 x Emerald - 100pts - M
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L

SR10 Line battlegroup (200pts)
2 x Granite - 200pts - M

SR8 Line battlegroup (190pts)
1 x Basalt - 145pts - M
3 x Voidgate - 45pts - L